Are you intersted in supporting Surfing for Hope?  Click here to learn how you can join our team!

Presented By

Event Sponsors

Event Supporters

A Special Thanks To

Peaches Olson
Estero Bay Surf Club

Our Benefactors

Surfing for Hope Contest Committee

  • Karen Allen, M.D.
  • Sue Brigham
  • Christine Dial
  • Tim Kennedy
  • Ane May
  • Brian Metcalf
  • Jean Osterman
  • Michael Phares
  • Stu Silcani
  • Tom Spillane MD
  • Kelly Stella
  • Bob Voglin
  • Dave Ybarra
  • Anne Welford
  • Linda Whitacre
  • Mary Wood